Love Scene from Romeo and Juliet for Trombone Septet

Romeo and Juliet (1839) is Berlioz's third symphony, known as the 'symphonie dramatique'. While the work contains sections for voices, the main dramatic material is instrumental, including the "scene d'amour", or love music. Often this instrumental music is performed separately as part of an orchestral suite extracted from the symphony.

Solo Parts Included: Trombones 1-6, Bass Trombone

SKU: 80074
Weight: 0.45 lb

Product Information

Main Category: