Concerto for Trombone and Piano

Roger Boutry (b. 1932) was a student of Nadia Boulanger at the Paris Conservatory. This work was written for Gerard Pichaueau and is very similar to the Capriccio. It is in one movement, divided into three sections. The work places manageable demand on the technical abilities of the trombonist.

Solo Parts Included: Trombone in C

SKU: 9790046233463
Weight: 0.45 lb

Product Information

Main Category: