Concerto for Euphonium and Piano

Alexandre Kosmicki's Concerto for Euphonium is in three movements. This piece is incredibly taxing, but well worth the effort. In standard Concerto style, this piece pushes the limits of the saxhorn (euphonium) with extended technique, mutes and much more! Challenge yourself with this incredible new piece for euphonium.

solo parts included: BC, TC

SKU: 680160586196
Weight: 0.65 lb

Product Information

Main Category: