Concerto for Euphonium and Piano

The Filas Concerto for Euphonium was composed as a test piece for the 2003 International Philip Jones competition in Alsace, France. Juraj Filas is Slovakian. He music is highly emotional and is based on the grand European musical tradition. He lives currently in Prague and teaches at the Prague Music Academy.

solo parts included: BC, TC

SKU: 200011100055
Weight: 0.5 lb

Product Information

Main Category: