Concertino for Tuba and Piano

Maurice Karkoff wrote his Concertino for Tuba and String Orchestra in 1991. The piano reduction was done by the composer. The work is in three movements: Moderato, Adagio, and Finale. Handwritten parts and piano score.

solo parts included: BC only

SKU: 212100000463
Weight: 0.6 lb

Product Information

Main Category: