3 Sonnets for Horn, Piano and Narrator

3 Sonnets by Anthony Plog is based on the text by Leigh Hunt and written for Horn, Piano and Narrator. The piece lasts about 7 minutes and has 3 movements: To A Fish, A Fish Answers, The Fish Turns Into A Man, And Then Into A Spirit, And Again Speaks.

Solo parts included: Horn in F, Narrator

SKU: 212100001189
Weight: 0.8 lb

Product Information

Main Category: